The Lynn Sage Foundation

THE LYNN SAGE FOUNDATION is dedicated to funding innovative research to eradicate breast cancer. The Foundation was established by Laura and Halee Sage in honor of their mother, Lynn, who died from breast cancer at the young age of 39. The Foundation raises money to support the Lynn Sage Scholars, promising young doctors investigating novel research early in their careers. A non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization supporting doctors at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine and Rush University Medical Center, The Foundation focuses its seed funding where it can have the greatest impact. The Lynn Sage Scholars program provides $100,000 core annual scholarships to chosen candidates in the field of breast cancer. The Lynn Sage Foundation has raised over $2,500,000 for breast cancer research in Chicago.

For More information please visit:


Host Committee

Geoff Alexander
Maysem Alsaidi
Anne Aprill
John Barsella
Janika Brenner
Liza Brigham
Jerry Burke
Marcy Carlin
Jessica Nixon Cashman
Woo Cha
John DeCaro
Adrienne Eybergen
Dan Eybergen
Angie Fekrat
Jan Ferris
Katherine Anderson Gitterman
Brian Jones
Lauren Kelly Kurz
Eva Laser
Samantha Mann
Molly McFerran
Sylvia Michas
Alison Mitchell
Paul O’Keefe
Linda Perry
Jennifer Thurswell Radis
Dana Brooks Reinglass
Rebecca Richman
Cameron Sage
Halee Sage
Laura Sage
Pamela Sage
Yale Sage
Justin Salk
Michael Senner
Pav Sethi
Rachel Sher
Jeff Stein
Kristin Thwaites
Darryl Tom
Sara Tumen
Allison Winkler
Susan Wyderka
Sherri Takiff Zirlin